Pece, Jacquie -- Principal (322)

Eliuk, Joanne -- Vice-Principal (325) -- student last names starting with A-D.

Sell, Colin -- Vice Principal (329) - student last names starting with E-K

Rogers, Kevin-- Vice-Principal (327) -- student last names starting with L-R.

Kohli, Renu -- Vice-Principal (324) -- student last names starting with S-Z.

Moynagh, Gerry -- Supervisor: School Business (326)

Medeiros, Joe -- Head Caretaker (328)


McGrath, Krista -- Head Secretary (332)

Giannaris, Irene -- Secretary (321)

Henning, Angelika -- Secretary (331)

Richards, Sylwia -- Secretary (323)

Robin, Linda -- Student Services Secretary (333)

Walker, Darci -- Library Technician (354)


Lyn, Duncan -- Halton Regional Police - School Liaison Officer (905-825-4747 x243)

Jorge, Michelle -- Social Worker (340)

DeBono, Emma -- Social Worker (340)

Gerrits, Heather -- Trustee

Newton, Jacqueline -- Superintendent

Teaching Staff -- Department -- Email


Teacher Email Address

Bold = Program Lead

Allison, Leesa (Can & World) allisonl@hdsb.ca

Andrews, Kaitlyn (Science) andrewsk@hdsb.ca

Arezina, Filip (Can & World) arezinaf@hdsb.ca

Azzopardi, Michelle (English) azzopardim@hdsb.ca

Baker, Michelle (English) bakerm@hdsb.ca

Bakker, Rachael (CPP) bakkerr@hdsb.ca

Balanowski, Rick (Tech) balanowskir@hdsb.ca

Barnaby, Joy (Student Services) barnabyj@hdsb.ca

Barrington, Catherine (CPP) barringtonc@hdsb.ca

Baryla, Daniella (Languages) barylad@hdsb.ca

Bezzina, Trevor (Tech) bezzinat@hdsb.ca

Bhinder, Gurinder (Business) bhinderg@hdsb.ca

Bishop, Jennifer (CPP) bishopj@hdsb.ca

Borg, Joshua (Tech) borgj@hdsb.ca

Brennan, Andrew (Can & World) brennana@hdsb.ca

Brown, Jenn (Languages) brownje@hdsb.ca

Bullard, Andrea (English/ESL) bullarda@hdsb.ca

Burgess, Stephanie (Student Services) burgesss@hdsb.ca

Burke, Michael (CPP) burkem@hdsb.ca

Buyers, Marnie (Can & World) buyersm@hdsb.ca

Castro, David (Math) castrod@hdsb.ca

Cates, Kathy (Arts) catesk@hdsb.ca

Cates, Scott (Science) catess@hdsb.ca

Choi, David (Math) choid@hdsb.ca

Chow, Kendra (Arts) chowk@hdsb.ca

Clarke, Cheryl (SERT) clarkec@hdsb.ca

Clarke, Oliver (CPP) clarkeo@hdsb.ca

Compisano, Adam (English) compisanoa@hdsb.ca

Corbin, Jonathan (Tech) corbinj@hdsb.ca

Crawford, Liza (English) crawfordl@hdsb.ca

Cross, Jodi (Can & World) crossj@hdsb.ca

Crowe, James (HAL) crowej@hdsb.ca

D'Angelo, Melissa (SERT) dangelom@hdsb.ca

Davis, Kelly (English) davisk@hdsb.ca

Deol-Boya, Rose (CPP) deolboyalr@hdsb.ca

DiCosmo, Melissa (Tech) dicosmom@hdsb.ca

Donovan, Michael (Can & World) donovanm@hdsb.ca

Farah, Alexandra (HAL) faraha@hdsb.ca

Farahat, Matthew (Languages) farahatm@hdsb.ca

Fataar, Rashaad (Science) fataarr@hdsb.ca

Fernandes, Amanda (Languages) fernandesa@hdsb.ca

Forsdike, Michael (Can & World) forsdikem@hdsb.ca

Fuller, Allison (Languages) fullera@hdsb.ca

Giannotti, Daniel (Science) giannottid@hdsb.ca

Gilani, Safia (Science) gilanis@hdsb.ca

Gilmour, Andrew (Math) gilmoura@hdsb.ca

Giroux, Antonia (Arts) girouxa@hdsb.ca

Gladwish, Katharine (Business) gladwishk@hdsb.ca

Gong, Tony (Math) gongs@hdsb.ca

Hannaford, Damien (CPP) hannafordd@hdsb.ca

Hill, Chantal (Business) hillch@hdsb.ca

Hill, Sheri (Math) hillshe@hdsb.ca

Holms, Laura (HAL) holmsl@hdsb.ca

Howard, Gord (Tech) howardjo@hdsb.ca

Hughes, Susan (Social Sci) hughess@hdsb.ca

Hume, Kyle (Student Services/Tech) humek@hdsb.ca

Innes, Neil (Tech) innesn@hdsb.ca

Jatoi, Marvi (Bus/Math) jatoim@hdsb.ca

John, Shoba (Math) johns@hdsb.ca

Johns, Jaime (Math) johnsj@hdsb.ca

Kee, Laura (Science) keel@hdsb.ca

Koh, Suzy (Math) kohs@hdsb.ca

Lane, Dean (Tech) lanede@hdsb.ca

Lane, Heather (CPP) laneh@hdsb.ca

Laughlin, Alexandra (Science) laughlina@hdsb.ca

Leckie, John (LEAP/Sci) leckiej@hdsb.ca

Long, Bill (Tech) longj@hdsb.ca

MacFarlane, Doug (CPP) macfarlaned@hdsb.ca

Maharaj, Vinita (Can & World) maharajv@hdsb.ca

Martin, Courtney (Science) martinc@hdsb.ca

Martins, Kimberly (CPP) martinsk@hdsb.ca

Matthews, Evan (Math) matthewse@hdsb.ca

Mavrothalassitis, Bob (Math) mavrothalassiti@hdsb.ca

McBrien, Mike (Tech) mcbrienmi@hdsb.ca

Mcdonald, Jeff (Math) mcdonaldje@hdsb.ca

McPhee, Tania (Can & World) mcpheet@hdsb.ca

Middlebro, Tim (HAL) middlebrot@hdsb.ca

Miller, Kevin (Math) millerke@hdsb.ca

Millington, Anna (Eng/Arts) millingtona@hdsb.ca

Mills Tim, (Tech) millst@hdsb.ca

Mirabelli, Julie (English) mirabellij@hdsb.ca

Miranda, Jude (IB/Sci) mirandaj@hdsb.ca

Mirza, Maria Ahmad (Math/Sci) mirzama@hdsb.ca

Moore, Joshua (Tech/LEAP) moorejo@hdsb.ca

Morris, Shawn (SPED) morriss@hdsb.ca

Nichols, Andrea (Tech) nicholsa@hdsb.ca

Nicholson, Scott (Eng) nicholsons@hdsb.ca

Norgate, Nicole (Co-op) norgaten@hdsb.ca

O'Brien, Shannon (Arts/Lang) Obriens@hdsb.ca

Olthof-Youn, Pauline (English) olthofyounp@hdsb.ca

Parchimowicz, Lindsay (Math) parchimowicl@hdsb.ca

Parchimowicz, Michael (Math) parchimowicm@hdsb.ca

Passmore, Michael (CPP) passmorem@hdsb.ca

Penner, Melanie (Tech) pennerm@hdsb.ca

Power, Sean (CPP) powers@hdsb.ca

Preyra, Rosanne (Math) preyrar@hdsb.ca

Pugliese, David (SPED) pugliesed@hdsb.ca

Putzig, Katherine (Languages) putzigk@hdsb.ca

Qureshi, Nayab (Business) qureshin@hdsb.ca

Rawle, Adrian (Math) rawlea@hdsb.ca

Riggi-Vrablik, Erica (Science) riggivrablie@hdsb.ca

Rodrigues, Nicole (Science) rodriguesn@hdsb.ca

Ronan, Denise (Co-op) ronand@hdsb.ca

Rusic, Maria (Math) rusicm@hdsb.ca

Salvaterra, Matthew (ESL) salvaterram@hdsb.ca

Sayewich, Alana (Languages) sayewicha@hdsb.ca

Schouten, Deryk (Arts) Schoutend@hdsb.ca

Selvaggio, Adam (Sped) selvaggioa@hdsb.ca

Shallow, Darcey (HAL) shallowd@hdsb.ca

Sinha, Daniel (Tech) sinhad@hdsb.ca

Snook, Sheri (Arts/Tech) snooks@hdsb.ca

Squires, Lynne (English/ESL) squiresl@hdsb.ca

St. Denis, Geoff (Sped) stdenisg@hdsb.ca

Stefanik, John (Can & World) Stefanikj@hdsb.ca

Tasev, Justin (HAL) tasevj@hdsb.ca

Teszeri, Quintin (Arts) teszeriqu@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Douglas (English) thompsond@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Nathan (English) thompsonn@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Stephanie (Business) thompsonst@hdsb.ca

Thomson, Andrea (Business) thomsonan@hdsb.ca

Thomson, Ross (Library/English) thomsonro@hdsb.ca

Treiber, Vicki (Languages) treiberv@hdsb.ca

Tripp, Megan (Languages) trippme@hdsb.ca

Turnbull, David (Can & World) turnbulld@hdsb.ca

Valladares, Maria (ESL) valladaresm@hdsb.ca

Vanellis, Simon (HAL) vanelliss@hdsb.ca

Wagner, Melissa (Social Sciences) wagnerm@hdsb.ca

Wotherspoon, Jennifer (Student Success) wotherspoonj@hdsb.ca

Young, Joe (Science) youngjo@hdsb.ca

Yull, Jeffery (Student Sevices) yullj@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

Abouzied, Lamiaa

Backus, Jennifer

Bainbridge, Justin

Barbosa, Debbie

Burns, Bonnie

Burns, Chris

Cerantola, Tim

Chartrand, Nicole

Dalley, Kristen

Dawe, Sue

Debrah-Grant, Tina

Elshorafa, Lubna

Fleming, Michelle

Griffin, Sean

Hayward, Denise

Herrmann, Kian

Jones, Janine

Loyer, Carol

Macphee-Smith, Heather

Maharaj-Stott, Jennifer

Mangialardo, Rhiannon

Merkley, Marilyn

Mitrovich, Teresa

Nunnaro, Joan

Oribine, Beth

Patterson, Michelle

Posteraro, Lena

Reyes, Anna

Rookyard, Barb

Slade, Elliott

Squires, David

Tan, Emily

Tant, Diana

Taylor, Jeanie

Tokovenko, Olga

Watson, Jacinta

Woodruff, Susan