Pece, Jacquie -- Principal (322) (on leave)

Eliuk, Joanne -- Acting Principal (325) -- student last names starting with A-D.

Sell, Colin -- Vice Principal (329) - student last names starting with E-K

McCann, Leah-- Vice-Principal (327) -- student last names starting with L-R.

Kohli, Renu -- Vice-Principal (324) -- student last names starting with S-Z.

Moynagh, Gerry -- Supervisor: School Business (326)

Medeiros, Joe -- Head Caretaker (328)


McGrath, Krista -- Senior Secretary (332)

Giannaris, Irene -- Secretary (323)

Harvey, Tammy -- Secretary (321)

Henning, Angelika -- Secretary (331)

Robin, Linda -- Student Services Secretary (333)

Walker, Darci -- Library Technician (354)


Lyn, Duncan -- Halton Regional Police - School Liaison Officer (905-825-4747 x243)

Jorge, Michelle -- Social Worker (340)

DeBono, Emma -- Social Worker (340)

Gerrits, Heather -- Trustee

Newton, Jacqueline -- Superintendent

Teaching Staff -- Department -- Email


Teacher Email Address

Bold = Program Lead

Allison, Leesa (Canada & the World) allisonl@hdsb.ca

Andrews, Kaitlyn (Science) andrewsk@hdsb.ca

Azzopardi, Michelle (English) azzopardim@hdsb.ca

Baker, Michelle (English) bakerm@hdsb.ca

Bakker, Rachael (CPP) bakkerr@hdsb.ca

Balanowski, Rick (Tech) balanowskir@hdsb.ca

Barnaby, Joy (Student Services) barnabyj@hdsb.ca

Barrington, Catherine (CPP) barringtonc@hdsb.ca

Baryla, Daniella (Languages) barylad@hdsb.ca

Bezzina, Trevor (Tech) bezzinat@hdsb.ca

Bishop, Jennifer (CPP) bishopj@hdsb.ca

Borg, Joshua (Tech) borgj@hdsb.ca

Brennan, Andrew (Canada & the World) brennana@hdsb.ca

Brown Jenn (Languages) brownje@hdsb.ca

Budgell, Dean (Tech) budgelld@hdsb.ca

Bullard, Andrea (English/ESL) bullarda@hdsb.ca

Burgess, Stephanie (Student Services) burgesss@hdsb.ca

Burke, Michael (CPP) burkem@hdsb.ca

Buyers, Marnie (Canada & the World) buyersm@hdsb.ca

Castro, David (Math) castrod@hdsb.ca

Cates, Kathy (Arts) catesk@hdsb.ca

Cates, Scott (Science) catess@hdsb.ca

Choi, David (Math) choid@hdsb.ca

Chow, Kendra (Arts) chowk@hdsb.ca

Clarke, Cheryl (SERT) clarkec@hdsb.ca

Clarke, Oliver (CPP) clarkeo@hdsb.ca

Compisano, Adam (English) compisanoa@hdsb.ca

Corbin, Jonathan (English) corbinj@hdsb.ca

Crawford, Liza (English) crawfordl@hdsb.ca

Cross, Jodi (Canada & the World) crossj@hdsb.ca

Crowe, James (HAL) crowej@hdsb.ca

Davis, Kelly (English) davisk@hdsb.ca

Deol-Boyal, Rose(CPP) deolboyalr@hdsb.ca

DiCosmo, Melissa (Tech) dicosmom@hdsb.ca

Donovan, Michael (Canada & the World) donovanm@hdsb.ca

Farah, Alexandra (HAL) faraha@hdsb.ca

Farahat, Matthew (Languages) farahatm@hdsb.ca

Fataar, Rashaad (Science) fataarr@hdsb.ca

Fernandes, Amanda (Languages) fernandesam@hdsb.ca

Forsdike, Michael (Canada & the World) forsdikem@hdsb.ca

Fuller, Allison (SPED & Student Success) fullera@hdsb.ca

Giannotti, Daniel (Science) giannottid@hdsb.ca

Gilani, Safia (Science) gilanis@hdsb.ca

Gilmour, Andrew (Math) gilmoura@hdsb.ca

Giroux, Antonia (Arts) girouxa@hdsb.ca

Gladwish, Katharine (Business) gladwishk@hdsb.ca

Gong, Tony (Math) gongs@hdsb.ca

Hannaford, Damien (CPP) hannafordd@hdsb.ca

Hill, Chantal (Business) hillch@hdsb.ca

Hill, Sheri (Math) hillshe@hdsb.ca

Holms, Laura (HAL) holmsl@hdsb.ca

Howard, Gord (Tech) howardjo@hdsb.ca

Hughes, Susan (Social Sciences) hughess@hdsb.ca

Hume, Kyle (Student Services/Tech) humek@hdsb.ca

Innes, Neil (Tech) innesn@hdsb.ca

Jatoi, Marvi (Business/Math) jatoim@hdsb.ca

John, Shoba (Math) johns@hdsb.ca

Johns, Jaime (Science) johnsj@hdsb.ca

Kee, Laura (Science) keel@hdsb.ca

Koh, Suzy (Math) kohs@hdsb.ca

Lane, Dean (Tech) lanede@hdsb.ca

Lane, Heather (CPP) laneh@hdsb.ca

Laughlin, Alexandra (Science) laughlina@hdsb.ca

Leckie, John (LEAP/Science) leckiej@hdsb.ca

Long, Bill (Tech) longj@hdsb.ca

MacFarlane, Doug (CPP) macfarlaned@hdsb.ca

Maharaj, Vinita (Canada & the World) maharajv@hdsb.ca

Martin, Courtney (Science) martinc@hdsb.ca

Martins, Kimberly (CPP) martinsk@hdsb.ca

Matthews, Evan (Math) matthewse@hdsb.ca

Mavrothalassitis, Bob (Math) mavrothalassiti@hdsb.ca

McBrien, Mike (Tech) mcbrienmi@hdsb.ca

Mcdonald, Jeff (Math) mcdonaldje@hdsb.ca

McPhee, Tania (Canada & the World) mcpheet@hdsb.ca

Middlebro, Tim (HAL) middlebrot@hdsb.ca

Miller, Kevin (Math/Science) millerke@hdsb.ca

Millington, Anna (English/Arts) millingtona@hdsb.ca

Mills Tim, (Tech) millst@hdsb.ca

Mirabelli, Julie (English) mirabellij@hdsb.ca

Miranda, Jude (IB/Science) mirandaj@hdsb.ca

Mirza, Maria Ahmad (Math/Science) mirzama@hdsb.ca

Moar, Lindsay moarl@hdsb.ca

Moore, Joshua (Tech/LEAP) moorejo@hdsb.ca

Morris, Shawn (SPED) morriss@hdsb.ca

Nichols, Andrea (Tech) nicholsa@hdsb.ca

Nicholson, Scott (English & Social Science) nicholsons@hdsb.ca

Norgate, Nicole (Co-op) norgaten@hdsb.ca

O'Brien, Shannon (Arts/Languages) obriens@hdsb.ca

Parchimowicz, Lindsay (Math) parchimowicl@hdsb.ca

Parchimowicz, Michael (Math) parchimowicm@hdsb.ca

Passmore, Michael (CPP) passmorem@hdsb.ca

Pelletterio, Jason (Tech) pelletterioja@hdsb.ca

Penner, Melanie (Tech) pennerm@hdsb.ca

Power, Sean (CPP) powers@hdsb.ca

Pugliese, David (SPED) pugliesed@hdsb.ca

Putzig, Katherine (Languages) putzigk@hdsb.ca

Qureshi, Nayab (Business) qureshin@hdsb.ca

Rawle, Adrian (Math) rawlea@hdsb.ca

Riggi-Vrablik, Erica (Science) riggivrablie@hdsb.ca

Rodrigues, Nicole (Science) rodriguesn@hdsb.ca

Ronan, Denise (Co-op) ronand@hdsb.ca

Salvaterra, Matthew (ESL) salvaterram@hdsb.ca

Sayewich, Alana (Languages) sayewicha@hdsb.ca

Schouten, Deryk (Arts) Schoutend@hdsb.ca

Selvaggio, Adam (Sped) selvaggioa@hdsb.ca

Shallow, Darcey (HAL) shallowd@hdsb.ca

Sinha, Daniel (Tech) sinhad@hdsb.ca

Snook, Sheri (Arts/Tech) snooks@hdsb.ca

Squires, Lynne (English/ESL) squiresl@hdsb.ca

St-Denis, Geoff (Sped) stdenisg@hdsb.ca

Stefanik, John (Canada & the World) stefanikj@hdsb.ca

Szarka, Michael (Math) szarkam@hdsb.ca

Tasev, Justin (HAL) tasevj@hdsb.ca

Teszeri, Quintin (Arts) teszeriqu@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Douglas (English) thompsond@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Nathan (English) thompsonn@hdsb.ca

Thompson, Stephanie (Business) thompsonst@hdsb.ca

Thomson, Andrea (Business) thomsonan@hdsb.ca

Thomson, Ross (Library/English) thomsonro@hdsb.ca

Treiber, Vicki (Languages) treiberv@hdsb.ca

Turnbull, David (Arts/Canada & the World) turnbulld@hdsb.ca

Valladares, Maria (ESL) valladaresm@hdsb.ca

Vanellis, Simon (HAL) vanelliss@hdsb.ca

Wagner, Melissa (Social Sciences) wagnerm@hdsb.ca

Walsh Amanda (French) walsha@hdsb.ca

Wotherspoon, Jennifer (Student Success) wotherspoonj@hdsb.ca

Young, Joe (Science) youngjo@hdsb.ca

Yull, Jeffery (Student Services) yullj@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

Abouzied, Lamiaa

Amjed, Bushra

Backus, Jennifer

Bainbridge, Justin

Burns, Bonnie

Burns, Chris

Cayer, Shawn

Chartrand, Nicole

Dalley, Kristen

Dambrosio, Natalia

Dawe, Sue

Debrah-Grant, Tina

Elshorafa, Lubna

Fleming, Michelle

Griffin, Sean

Gulley, Dawn

Hayward, Denise

Herrmann, Kian

Jones, Janine

Loyer, Carol

Macphee-Smith, Heather

Maharaj-Stott, Jennifer

Mangialardo, Rhiannon

Merkley, Marilyn

Mitrovich, Teresa

Nunnaro, Joan

Oribine, Beth

Patterson, Michelle

Reyes, Anna

Rookyard, Barb

Slade, Elliott

Squires, David

Tan, Emily

Tant, Diana

Taylor, Jeanie

Tokovenko, Olga

Vanellis, Lena

Watson, Jacinta

Williamson, Angela

Woodruff, Susan